Starting off 2017 with a bang!

Happy New Years everyone!  🙂

I know that I haven’t been extremely active on this blog but I’m going to try and change that this year! (I may keep adding to this because I want to accomplish a lot)

2017 Resolutions:

  1. Travel More.
  2. Appreciate my parents more because they’ve done/they’ll do so much for me.
  3. Make time for friends and create better relationships with the people I want to keep.
  4. Try to keep up with this blog, and all of my Instagram accounts.
  5. Use the makeup/nail polish I already have before buying a ton more.
  6. Possibly start a Youtube channel or nail blog.
  7. Stop taking in so much negativity and try to spread more positivity!
  8. Actually go on that LA road trip during spring break with my friends.
  9. Apply to study abroad in Australia and hope for the best *fingers crossed*
  10. Learn how to better apply makeup.
  11. Actually sell the clothes in my closet that I don’t wear instead of leaving them there.
  12.  Try my best to get a summer internship but if it doesn’t work out, don’t get upset just keep working towards your dreams/passion.
  13. Try new things/take more chances.
  14. Volunteer more.
  15. Constantly remember to take time off for yourself.
  16. Be better with time management.
  17. Be a better listener.
  18. Learn as much as you can.
  19. Pet a koala even if I don’t end up studying abroad.
  20. Stop caring about what others think and do whatever makes you happy.

Here’s a picture of brick toast that I got with my friends at Sno-Crave Teahouse around New Years  🙂

15826192_10209948750607644_2142950708729536668_n

Leave a Reply

